August 2014 Reads

Wow, I can’t believe an other month has passed. This month reading wise was pretty good. I got all caught up with Netgalley and other ARCs and actually got some books done that been on my TBR pile for a while ūüôā Woohoo.

For next month I plan defiantly reading Kim Harrison’s last book in the Hollows series¬†“The Witch with no Name”¬†,¬†Red Rising¬†by¬†Pierce Brown and start the ARC that I picked up at Netgalley that was longer than I thought:¬†The Abyss Beyond Dreams¬†by¬†Peter F. Hamilton and¬†Second Chance Ranch¬†by Cindi Madsen¬†After that I think I will finally start a book in the¬†Mercy Thompson series by¬†Patricia Briggs that I had in my TBR pile for ever now.From there on I¬†will¬†see where it takes me and what I feel like reading.

But for now here are the books I read in August ,if you interested in any of them I will add the Goodreads link here, you can find the buy links in the reviews that I will link.

Thank you and happy reading everyone ūüôā

The Curse Keepers by Denise Grover Swank

3 ¬Ĺ ‚ėÖ

My review 

Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead

5 ‚ėÖ

My review 

Harp’s Song by¬†Cassie Shine¬†

4 ‚ėÖ

My Review

Harp’s Voice¬†by Cassie Shine

4 ¬Ĺ ‚ėÖ

My review 

Tattoo Thief by Heidi Joy Tretheway 

4 ‚ėÖ

My review 

Tyler & Stella by Heidi Joy Tretheway 

4 ¬Ĺ¬†‚ėÖ

My review

Revenge Bound by Heidi Joy Tretheway

4 ‚ėÖ

My review

Guardian by Courtney Cole

3 ‚ėÖ

My review

Betting on Julia by Nina Croft 

3 ¬Ĺ ‚ėÖ

My review 

A SEAL’s Fantasy by¬†Tawny Weber

3 ‚ėÖ

My review 

Divergent by Veronica Roth

4 ‚ėÖ

My review

 Insurgent by Veronica Roth

4 ¬Ĺ ‚ėÖ

My review

 Allegiant by Veronica Roth

3 ¬Ĺ ‚ėÖ

My review

 Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

5 ‚ėÖ

My review 

The Giver by Lois Lowry

4 ‚ėÖ

My review

Day 21 by Kass Morgan

3 ¬Ĺ ‚ėÖ

My review

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

